c.Aqtobe, Abulhair-khan av. 44B

8(7132) 55-30-06 (tel)
8(7132) 55-30-02 (tel)

Tribal horse breeding

MUGALZHARSKY BREEDS OF HORSES

The Mugaljar breed of horses was approved by the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan as a new one in December 1998.

It received its name from the main farm-originator and reproducer of highly productive horses of the new breed of Mugalzhar horse plant of the Aktyubinsk region, where a scientifically grounded breeding-breeding work on its breeding was started.

The novelty of this selection achievement is that during the creation of a new breed by the horse breeding department of the Aktyubinsk Agricultural Experimental Station in the Mugalzhar Cavalry Plant, for the first time in the history of herd horse breeding and zootechnical practice, the highly productive factory lines of Zubr 46-59 and Barkhat stalks 15-57 author’s certificates: 4318, 4319), which have no analogues in the world.

In subsequent stages, the Kaindinsky type of Kazakh horses of toad with stallion lines were tested: Base 114-60 and Parade 174-55 (Order of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 109 of June 20, 1995) and 10 mother families of these lines.

The creation of the above-mentioned factory lines and the factory type, mainly facilitated the approbation of a new Mugaljar breed of horses.

The horses of the new Mugalzhar breed, in particular, the Embens of the intra-breed type, differ from the Kazakh horses of other zones of the republic by a higher living weight, comparatively large measurements (stallions have an average height of 145.5 cm, a length of the trunk 159.1 cm, chest circumference – 185.8 cm, girth of pastern 19.9 cm, live weight 553.0 kg, mares respectively: 144.5-154.0-179.5-18.8 cm and 480.2 kg), high meat and milk productivity in pasture maintenance.

Genetic potential for live weight of mares of Mugaljar breed reaches 560 kg, and stallions – 600 kg. Their adaptive qualities in relation to the conditions of their breeding range deserve the highest appreciation.

At present the breeding horse farm serves as the main reproducer of the pedigree horses of the Mugalzhar breed.

The number of pedigree horses of the Mugalzhar breed (Embenspecies type – the head of the breed) and Kushumskaya breed – 750 heads, including stallions-producers – 24 heads, mares of 304 heads. All stallions are elite.

The horses of the Mugaljar breed are well adapted to the conditions of the year-round pasture-tebenevochnogo content. They keep the body well in all seasons of the year. Massivness, harmony of constitution, possession of a strong constitution, sufficient boneiness, normal setting and limb structure, monophonic color (brown, saber, red, bay, mousy), excellent overgrownness – these exteriors have horses of Embenian intra-breed type of Mugalzhar breed of pedigree farming

The farm employs a cold method of tiring (liquid nitrogen) foals, at the present time all the repair youngsters are branded with a cold method.

Horses of the Embene intrapartic type are resistant to diseases such as pyroplasmosis and necrobacillosis, which inflict great damage on the horses of factory breeds imported to Kazakhstan.

Tribal stallions of Mugalzhar breed are in great demand and are sold in various regions of the republic (northern, central, south-eastern, western).

At present, our company conducts scientifically-based breeding and breeding work to improve the breeding and productive qualities of the Embens’ intra-breed type of Mugalzhar breed of horses. New highly productive factory lines of the stallions-producers Patron and Zalsur were laid. Their target standard has been developed.

Solving the issues of increasing and improving the high-yielding Embene intrapartic type of Mugalzhar breed provides the necessary efficiency of its selection improvement in connection with the change in the socio-economic order for the production of high-value improvers.

At present, our breeding horse farm in terms of the quantitative and qualitative composition of Mugaljar breed horses meets the requirements for breeding studs. The head-end is of great value for the selection and breeding of pedigree youngsters for the horse farms of the Republic, for expanding the zone of introduction of new highly productive factory lines and in-breed types of Mugaljar breed and, thus, for qualitative transformation of local herd horses.

г.Актобе, пр.Абулхаир-хана 44Б

8(7132) 55-30-06 (тел)
8(7132) 55-30-02 (тел)

Племенное коневодство

МУГАЛЖАРСКАЯ ПОРОДА ЛОШАДЕЙ

Мугалжарская порода лошадей утверждена МСХ Республики Казахстан в качестве новой в декабре 1998 г.

Свое название она получила по главному хозяйству-оригинатору и репродуктору высокопродуктивных лошадей новой породы Мугалжарского конного завода Актюбинской области, где была начата научно-обоснованная селекционно-племенная работа по ее выведению.

Новизной этого селекционного достижения является то, что в ходе создания новой породы отделом коневодства Актюбинской сельскохозяйственной опытной станции в Мугалжарском конном заводе, впервые в истории табунного коневодства и зоотехнической практики были выведены и утверждены высокопродуктивные заводские линии жеребцов Зубра 46-59 и Бархата 15-57 (авторские свидетельства: 4318, 4319), не имеющих себе аналогов в мире.

На последующих этапах были апробированы каиндинский заводской тип казахских лошадей жабы с линиями жеребцов: База 114-60 и Парадного 174-55 (приказ МСХ РК № 109 от 20 июня 1995 года) и 10 маточных семейств этих линий.

Создание вышеуказанных заводских линий и заводского типа, главным образом, способствовало апробации новой мугалжарской породы лошадей.

Лошади новой мугалжарской породы, в частности, эмбенский внутрипородный тип, отличаются от казахских лошадей других зон республики более высокой живой массой, сравнительно крупными промерами (жеребцы в среднем имеют высоту в холке 145,5 см, косую длину туловища 159,1 см, обхват груди – 185,8 см, обхват пясти 19,9 см, живую массу 553,0 кг; кобылы соответственно: 144,5-154,0-179,5-18,8 см и 480,2 кг), высокой мясо-молочной продуктивностью в условиях пастбищного содержания.

Генетический потенциал по живой массе кобыл мугалжарской породы достигает 560 кг, а жеребцов – 600 кг. Их приспособительные качества применительно к условиям ареала их  разведения  заслуживают самой высокой оценки.

В настоящее время племенное коневодческое хозяйство служит основным репродуктором племенных лошадей мугалжарской породы.

Численность племенных лошадей мугалжарской породы (эмбенский внутрипородный тип – головка породы) и Кушумской породы  — 750 голов, в том числе жеребцов-производителей – 24 головы, кобыл 304 головы. Все жеребцы элитные.

Лошади мугалжарской породы  хорошо приспособлены к условиям круглогодового пастбищно-тебеневочного содержания. Они хорошо держат тело во все сезоны года. Массивность, гармоничность сложения, обладание крепкой конституции, достаточная костистость, нормальная постановка и строение конечности, однотонная масть (буланые, саврасые, рыжие, гнедые, мышастые), отличная оброслость – этими экстерьерными достоинствами обладают лошади эмбенского внутрипородного типа мугалжарской породы племенного хозяйства

В хозяйстве внедрен холодный метод таврения (жидким азотом) жеребят, в настоящее время весь ремонтный молодняк  затаврен холодным методом.

Лошади эмбенского внутрипородного типа  устойчивы к таким заболеваниям, как пироплазмоз и некробациллез, наносящим большой урон лошадям заводских пород, завозимых  в Казахстан.

Племенные жеребчики мугалжарской породы пользуются большим спросом  и реализованы в различные  регионы республики (северный, центральный, юго-восточный, западный).

В настоящее время нашей компанией проводится научно-обоснованная селекционно-племенная работа по усовершенствованию племенных и продуктивных качеств эмбенского внутрипородного типа мугалжарской породы лошадей. Заложены новые высокопродуктивные заводские линии жеребцов-производителей Патрона и Залсура. Разработан их целевой стандарт.

Решение вопросов увеличения и усовершенствования высокопродуктивного эмбенского внутрипородного типа мугалжарской породы обеспечивает необходимую эффективность его селекционного улучшения в связи с изменением социально-экономического заказа на производство высокоценных улучшателей.

В настоящее время наше племенное коневодческое хозяйство  по количественному и качественному составу лошадей мугалжарской породы соответствует требованиям, предъявляемым к племенным конным заводам. Конепоголовье  имеет огромную ценность для отбора и выращивания племенного молодняка для коневодческих хозяйств Республики, для расширения зоны внедрения новых высокопродуктивных заводских линий и внутрипородных типов мугалжарской породы и, тем самым, для качественного преобразования местных табунных лошадей.